Ecuador
Borrar
Noticia
WEBINARS APRIL 27-30
Enroll here

Quito

/ 22 abril 2020

Teaching Language Skills Online: Practical tips for you                      

Mon, Apr 27, 2020  9:00 horas CDMX/Bogotá/Lima/Quito 

11:00 horas Uruguay.

Flip it Over!

Wed. Apr 29, 2020 15:00 horas CDMX/Bogotá/Lima/Quito

16:00 horas Chile.

Mindfulness in times of online learning

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 15:00 horas CDMX/Bogotá/Lima/Quito

x